Music and Missions

I was recently asked by my friend and director of the Chilliwack Symphony Orchestra, Paula DeWit, if I’d be willing to partner with the organisation to sell some of my original work sharing profits with both the CSO as well as Chilliwack Victory Church missions. Never one to give up the opportunity to support two of my passions—music and missions, I got to work right away!

I’ve donated  similar cards to the CSO on previous occasions, but not like these. Last year I discovered the stunning capabilities of Chameleon pens and decided to apply them to some antique sheet music I picked up at a used bookstore years ago. Each card is one of a kind, never to be replicated.

These along with others will be for sale at the next Chilliwack Symphony Orchestra concert on May 27.

IMG_20170428_155245

Leave a Reply

